Parish Assembly 2018-21

The fifth parish assembly for Enniskeane & Desertserges was nominated in Spring 2018 and the members completed their formation in Autumn 2018. This assembly will serve until 2021.

The Assembly is organised as follows:-

  • CHAIR: Margaret Wycherley, Gurteenroe, Enniskeane
  • SECRETARY: Michelle Scannell, Ballineen
  • DEPUTY CHAIR: Mel O’Boyle, Gortnamuckla
  • Contact:
The leadership team of the Parish Assembly
The leadership team of the Parish Assembly

There are four working groups in the assembly, each with their own area of ministry and organisation and each has its own chair and secretary:-

Enriching our Faith

Liturgy and Celebration

Young People and Children

Community Outreach

The whole assembly meets monthly and part of this time is allocated to working group meetings also.